Picture Retake October 26

Our Team

Name Title Department Email
Lauren Antonoff English Teacher Language Arts Laurent_Antonoff@dpsk12.org
Michele Bishop Social Studies Social Studies MICHELE_BISHOP@dpsk12.org
Emily Bobrick Internship Coordinator Student Supports EMILY_BOBRICK@dpsk12.org
Evelyn Cruz Principal Administration Evelyn_Cruz@dpsk12.org
Sarah Edwards Engineering Teacher Engineering Sarah_Edwards2@dpsk12.org
Julia Finlayson Counselor Student Supports Julia_Finlayson@dpsk12.org
Paul Garcia Educational Coordinator Student Supports Paul_Garcia3@dpsk12.org
Stephanie Greenfield School Psychologist Student Supports Stephanie_Greenfield@dpsk12.org
Bianka Grijalva Office Support Staff Student Supports Bianka_Grijalva@dpsk12.org
Joe Kremer Science Teacher Science Joseph_Kremer@dpsk12.org
Laura Laffoon Math Teacher Math Laura_Laffoon@dpsk12.org
Kristin Landes Assistant Principal Administration Kristin_Landes@dpsk12.org
Laura Lockwood English Teacher Language Arts Laura_Lockwood@dpsk12.org
Leah Mahanti English Teacher Language Arts Leah_Mahanti@dpsk12.org
Dorothy Marquez Facilities Manager Facilities Dorothy_Marquez@dpsk12.org
Cathy Schmelter Nutrition Teacher Physical Education cathy@anounceofnutrition.com
Todd Schroeder Culinary Innovators Teacher Physical Education Todd_Schroeder@dpsk12.org
Andrew Schultz Science Teacher Science Andrew_Schultz@dpsk12.org
Amira Sestan Math Interventionist Math Amira_Sestan@dpsk12.org
Rebecca Sickles SPED Teacher SPED Rebecca_Sickles@dpsk12.org
Randy Stein Social Studies Teacher Social Studies Randall_Stein@dpsk12.org
Christopher Thai Math Teacher Math Chris_Thai@dpsk12.org
Zachary Thower English Teacher Language Arts Zachary_Thrower@dpsk12.org
Martha Turner Social Emotional Counselor Student Supports Martha_Turner@dpsk12.org