Our Team

DSISD has an amazing staff from a variety of backgrounds and experiences. We are proud to say that our success has absolutely been the result of hiring the most dedicated and talented educators in Colorado, who have been committed to changing the status quo of what it means to teach and learn.

Look forward to a more comprehensive page in which you can see our staff biographies.

ADMINISTRATION TEAM Habla Español
Cruz, Evelyn Principal  TBD EVELYN_CRUZ@dpsk12.org
Dodge, Matt Assistant Principal 720-424-1999 MATTHEW_DODGE2@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Paul Dean of Culture 720-424-2039 PAUL_GARCIA3@dpsk12.org
OFFICE SUPPORT TEAM
Montenegro, Alvaro Secretary 720-424-2015 ALVARO_MONTENEGRO@dpsk12.org X
Marquez, Dorothy Facilities Manager 720-424-0720 DOROTHOY_MARQUEZ@dpsk12.org
ENGLISH LANGUAGE ARTS TEAM
Price, Stephanie English (11/12)/Senior Team Lead 720-424-1995 STEPHANIE_PRICE@dpsk12.org
Lockwood, Laura English (10) 720-424-2027 LAURA_LOCKWOOD@dpsk12.org
Mahanti, Leah English TBD LEAH_MAHANTI@dpsk12.org
MATH TEAM
Blum, Seth Math  TBD SETH_BLUM@dpsk12.org
Adler, Brian Math  TBD BRIAN_ADLER@dpsk12.org
Alloway, Rachel Math 720-424-8465 RACHEL_ALLOWAY@dpsk12.or
SCIENCE TEAM
Kremer, Joe Science (9)/Team Specialist 720-424 2003 JOSEPH_KREMER@dpsk12.org
Moore, Ariana Science  TBD ARIANA_MOORE@dpsk12.org
SOCIAL STUDIES TEAM
Bishop, Michele Social Studies   TBD 333333333333 MICHELE_BISHOP@dpsk12.org
Stein, Randy Social Studies  TBD RANDALL_STEIN@dpsk12.org
CAREER TECHNOLOGY EDUCATION (CTE) Team
Davis, Adrienne Engineering/SPED Manager 720-424-1998 ADRIENNE_DAVIS@dpsk12.org X
Lafortune, Jasper Computer Science 720-424-2007 JASPER_LAFORTUNE@dpsk12.org
Crisafulli, Abby Apprenticeship Coordinator 720-424-2025 ABBY_CRISAFULLI@dpsk12.org
Bobrick, Emily Internship Coordinator 720-424-2040 EMILY_BOBRICK@dpsk12.org
STUDENT SUPPORTS
Kramer, Hannah Special Education Coordinator TBD HANNAH_KRAMER@dpsk12.org
Nungaray, Jason Counselor 11/12 720-424-2026 JASON_NUNGARAY@dpsk12.org
Turner, Martha Counselor 9/10 720-42-42011 MARTHA_TURNER@dpsk12.org
Burstein, Stephanie Psychologist TBD STEPHANIE_BURSTEIN@dpsk12.org
Schroeder, Todd PE/Digital Coach  TBD TODD_SCHROEDER@dpsk12.org
MATH FELLOWS
Schwartz, Maya Math Fellow MAYA_SCHWARTZ@dpsk12.org