Directory

Name Title Department Email
Adler, Brian Math Teacher BRIAN_ADLER@dpsk12.rg
Alloway, Rachel Math Teacher RACHEL_ALLOWAY@dpsk12.org
Bishop, Michele Social Studies Teacher MICHELE_BISHOP@dpsk12.org
Blum, Seth Math Teacher SETH_BLUM@dpsk12.org
Bobrick, Emily Internship Coordinator EMILY_BOBRICK@dpsk12.org
Burstein, Stephanie Psychologist STEPHANIE_BURSTEIN@dpsk12.org
Crisafulli, Abby Apprenticeship Coordinator ABBY_CRISAFULLI@dpsk12.org
Cruz, Evelyn Principal EVELYN_CRUZ@dpsk12.org
Davis, Adrienne Engineering Teacher/Sped Manager , adrienne_davis@dpsk12.org
Dodge, Matthew Assistant Principal matthew_dodge2@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Paul Dean of Culture PAUL_GARCIA3@dpsk12.org
Kramer, Hannah Special Education Coordinator HANNAH_KRAMER@dpsk12.org
Kremer, Joe Science Teacher joseph_kremer@dpsk12.org
LaFortune, Jasper Computer Science Teacher jasper_lafortune@dpsk12.org
Lockwood, Laura ELA Teacher laura_lockwood@dpsk12.org
Mahanti, Leah ELA Teacher LEAH_MAHANTI@dpsk12.org
Marquez, Dorothy Facilities Manager DOROTHY_MARQUEZ@dpsk12.org
Montenegro, Alvaro Office Support alvaro_montenegro@dpsk12.org
Moore, Ariana Science Teacher ARIANA_MOORE@dpsk12.org
Nungaray, Jason Counselor (College and Career Readiness) JASON_NUNGARAY@dpsk12.org
Price, Stephanie Senior Team Lead/ELA Teacher stephanie_price@dpsk12.org
Schroeder, Todd PE/Digital Coach TODD_SCHROEDER@dpsk12.org
Schwartz, Maya Math Fellow MAYA_SCHWARTZ@dpsk12.org
Stein, Randy Social Studies Teacher RANDALL_STEIN@dpsk12.org
Turner, Martha Counselor (Social Emotional) martha_turner@dpsk12.org