Directory

Name Title Department Email
Beard, Brian Gifted and Talented Support brian_beard@dpsk12.org
Burstein, Stephanie Psychologist Intern STEPHANIE_BURSTEIN@dpsk12.org
Davis, Adrienne Engineering/Robotics/Architecture adrienne_davis@dpsk12.org
Dodge, Matthew Assistant Principal matthew_dodge2@dpsk12.org
Espinoza, Otto otto_espinoza@dpsk12.org
Fijardo Diamond, Asia CareerConnect- Internship Coordinator ASIA_FAJARDO-DIAMOND@dpsk12.org
Florio, Bob Dean of Culture/504 Specialist robert_florio@dpsk12.org
Foust, Ellie Science Teacher ELLIE_FOUST@dpsk12.org
Gallegos, Eric Math Teacher Eric_Gallegos@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Paul Community Liaison PAUL_GARCIA3@dpsk12.org
Gillette, Lindsey Teacher lindsey_gillette@dpsk12.org
Jensen, Jeremy Lead Math Teacher jeremy_jensen@dpsk12.org
Kremer, Joe Teacher joseph_kremer@dpsk12.org
LaFortune, Jasper Computer Science Teacher jasper_lafortune@dpsk12.org
Lockwood, Laura English Teacher laura_lockwood@dpsk12.org
Makley, Robbi MyTech Digital Coach roberta_makely@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Jozette Lead CTE Teacher jozette_martinez-griffin@dpsk12.org
Montenegro, Alvaro Office Secretary alvaro_montenegro@dpsk12.org
Morris, Katie Nurse katherine_morris@dpsk12.org
Nieto, Vanessa English Teacher VANESSA_NIETO@dpsk12.org
Nungaray, Jason Counselor (College and Career Readiness) JASON_NUNGARAY@dpsk12.org
Parenti, Vince Math Teacher VINCENT_PARENTI@dpsk12.org
Price, Stephanie Lead English Teacher stephanie_price@dpsk12.org
Romero, Helen Office Manager helen_romero@dpsk12.org
Ross , Caitlin Lead Social Studies Teacher & Administrative Assistant caitlin_ross@dpsk12.org
Simental, Claudia Spanish Teacher claudia_simental@dpsk12.org
Simms, Lisa Principal lisa_simms@dpsk12.org
Smith , Tanya Teacher tanya_smith@dpsk12.org
Thornton, Julie Math Teacher JULIE_THORNTON@dpsk12.org
Turner, Martha Counselor (Social Emotional) martha_turner@dpsk12.org
Valentine, Troy Social Studies Teacher TROY_VALENTINE@dpsk12.org
Weber, Joe Prevention and Intervention Specialist michael_weber@dpsk12.org