Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Principal

Lisa Simms
720-424-1992
lisa_simms@dpsk12.org

Assistant Principal

Matthew Dodge
720-424-1999
matthew_dodge2@dpsk12.org

Dean of Culture/504 Specialist

Bob Florio
720-424-1996
robert_florio@dpsk12.org

 

OFFICE AND SUPPORT STAFF

Office Manager

Helen Romero
720-424-1990
helen_romero@dpsk12.org

Office Secretary

Alvaro Montenegro
Main Office: 720-424-2000
alvaro_montenegro@dpsk12.org

 

STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES

Counselor (Social Emotional)

Martha Turner
720-424-2011
martha_turner@dpsk12.org

Counselor (College and Career Readiness)

Rebecca Knoblock
720-424-2026
rebecca_knoblock@dpsk12.org

Prevention and Intervention Specialist

Joe Weber
michael_weber@dpsk12.org

School Psychologists

Barbara Bieber
barbara_bieber@dpsk12.org

Irieri Herndon (Intern)

irieri_herndon@dpsk12.org

Nurse

Katie Morris
720-424-0709
katherine_morris@dpsk12.org

Special Education

Otto Espinoza (Senior Team Lead)
720-424-1993
otto_espinoza@dpsk12.org

Gifted and Talented Support

Brian Beard
brian_beard@dpsk12.org

 

TEACHERS

English Department

Stephanie Price – Lead English Teacher
720-424-1995
stephanie_price@dpsk12.org

Libby Furns
720-424-2008
elizabeth_furns@dpsk12.org

Laura Lockwood
720-424-2027
laura_lockwood@dpsk12.org

 

Math Department

Jeremy Jensen – Lead Math Teacher (Senior Team Lead)
720-424-2004
jeremy_jensen@dpsk12.org

Kyle Kirby
720-424-2023
kyle_kirby@dpsk12.org

Daniel Talero
720-424-2028
daniel_talero@dpsk12.org

 

Social Studies Department

Caitlin Ross – Lead Social Studies Teacher (Administrative Assistant)
720-424-1997
caitlin_ross@dpsk12.org

Aaron Dobberstein
720-424-2016
aaron_dobberstein@dpsk12.org

Kendra Cohen
720-424-2029
kendra_cohen@dpsk12.org

Lindsey Gillette
720-424-2014
lindsey_gillette@dpsk12.org

Science Department

Jessica Goldstein – Lead Science Teacher
720-424-1994
jessica_goldstein@dpsk12.org

Joe Kremer
720-424-2003
joseph_kremer@dpsk12.org

Tanya Smith
720-424-2028
tanya_smith@dpsk12.org

 

Career and Tech Ed

Jozette Martinez – Lead CTE Teacher
720-424-1991
jozette_martinez-griffin@dpsk12.org

Adrienne Davis – Engineering/Robotics/Architecture
720-424-1998
adrienne_davis@dpsk12.org

Jasper LaFortune- Computer Science Teacher
720-424-2007
jasper_lafortune@dpsk12.org

World Language

Claudia Simental – Spanish Teacher
720-424-2022
claudia_simental@dpsk12.org

 

MyTech Digital Coach

Robbi Makley
roberta_makely@dpsk12.org