Staff Directory

Administration

Lisa Simms – Principal

lisa_simms@dpsk12.org

720-424-1992

 

Matthew Dodge – Assistant Principal

matthew_dodge2@dpsk12.org

720-424-1999

 

Office and Support Staff

Helen Romero – Office Manager

helen_romero@dpsk12.org

720-424-1990

 

Alvaro Montenegro – Office Secretary

alvaro_montenegro@dpsk12.org

Main Office: 720-424-2000

Student Support Services

Bob Florio – Dean of Culture

robert_florio@dpsk12.org

720-424-1996

 

Otto Espinoza – Dean of Culture and Student Support Specialist

otto_espinoza@dpsk12.org

720-424-1993

 

Warren Stokes – Restorative Approaches Coordinator

warren_stokes@dpsk12.org

720-424-2025

 

Caitlin Ross – Administrative Assistant

caitlin_ross@dpsk12.org

720-424-1997

 

Brian Beard – Gifted and Talented Support

brian_beard@dpsk12.org

 

Martha Turner – Counselor

martha_turner@dpsk12.org

720-424-2011

 

Rebecca Knoblock – Counselor

rebecca_knoblock@dpsk12.org

720-424-2026

 

Joe Weber – Prevention and Intervention Specialist

michael_weber@dpsk12.org

 

Irieri Herndon – School Psychologist

irieri_herndon@dpsk12.org

 

Barbara Bieber – School Psychologist

barbara_bieber@dpsk12.org

 

Katie Morris – School Nurse

katherine_morris@dpsk12.org

720-424-0709

Career and Technical Education Department

Jozette Martinez – Lead CTE Teacher

9th Grade Design My Future and Introduction to Business

jozette_martinez-griffin@dpsk12.org

720-424-1991

 

Adrienne Davis – Engineering Teacher

Engineering, Architecture and Civil Engineering, and Robotics

adrienne_davis@dpsk12.org

720-424-1998

 

Analise Harris – Design My Future Teacher

10th Grade Design My Future

analise_harris@dpsk12.org

720-424-2006

 

Jasper LaFortune- Computer Science Teacher

Computer Science Principles and Computer Science AB

jasper_lafortune@dpsk12.org

720-424-2007

 

Career Connect Partnership Coordinator

Asia Fajardo-Diamond

asia_fajardo-diamond@dpsk12.org

Community Engagement

Analise Harris – Community Outreach Coordinator

analise_harris@dpsk12.org

720-424-2006

 

Caitlin Ross – Parent Academy Coordinator

caitlin_ross@dpsk12.org

720-424-1997

English Department

Stephanie Price – Lead English Teacher

10th Grade English and AP Language and Composition

stephanie_price@dpsk12.org

720-424-1995

 

Libby Furns – English Teacher

9th Grade English and Arts Integration Coordinator

elizabeth_furns@dpsk12.org

720-424-2008

 

Laura Lockwood – English Teacher

11th Grade English and AP Literature

laura_lockwood@dpsk12.org

720-424-2027

 

Michelle Magnero – Adjunct English Professor

michellemagnero@gmail.com

Math Department

Jeremy Jensen – Lead Math Teacher

Math I and Math II

jeremy_jensen@dpsk12.org

720-424-2004

 

Kyle Kirby – Math Teacher

Math III

kyle_kirby@dpsk12.org

720-424-2023

 

Daniel Talero – Math Teacher

Math I and Financial Algebra

daniel_talero@dpsk12.org

720-424-2028

MyTech Digital Coach

Robbi Makley

roberta_makely@dpsk12.org

Science Department

Jessica Goldstein – Lead Science Teacher

AP Biology and AP Environmental Science

jessica_goldstein@dpsk12.org

720-424-1994

 

Joe Kremer – Science Teacher

Physics and AP Physics

joseph_kremer@dpsk12.org

720-424-2003

 

Tanya Smith – Science Teacher

Biology

tanya_smith@dpsk12.org

720-424-2028

Social Studies Department

Caitlin Ross – Lead Social Studies Teacher

U.S. History

caitlin_ross@dpsk12.org

720-424-1997

Aaron Dobberstein – Social Studies Teacher

AP U.S. Government, Civics, Comparative Government, and Economics

aaron_dobberstein@dpsk12.org

720-424-2016

 

Kendra Cohen – Social Studies Teacher

AP Human Geography

kendra_cohen@dpsk12.org

720-424-2029

 

Lindsey Gillette – Social Studies Teacher

AP U.S. History, U.S. History, and Psychology

lindsey_gillette@dpsk12.org

720-424-2014

World Language

Claudia Simental – Spanish Teacher

Spanish 1-4 and English Language Development

claudia_simental@dpsk12.org

720-424-2022